Contact GHP

2023 Board of Directors

President: Terry Stone

Treasurer: Agatha Tran

Secretary: Jan Pasternak

Director of Membership: Shay Alhalaby

Director of Competition: Kitty Cordes

Director of Promotions: Mike Goldberg

Director of Sponsorships and Fund-Raising: Jennifer Penchas

League Coordinators:

Laura Gauss

Louise Strain



Contact Greater Houston Pickleball

FaceBook link